Friday frock envy: Dooney & Bourke done right


I spy with my little eye – a stunning vintage dress worn to perfection by my gal pal Marisa! This gem of a dress was a hand me down from her Mom, making it perfectly fitting in more ways than one!

I just love this pear fabric!

Marisa has a wonderful way of pairing vintage with what’s right now,and this outfit is no exception. This Dooney & Bourke Florentine Satchel looks both funky and classic when styled by her, simply divine!

That dress! I just couldn’t stop looking at it- what a win. Absolutely enviable!

XO

Leave a Reply

