Functional Friday’s: Putting it together- Jewelry Storage


I’m gonna be working through some home-organizational things this weekend, namely my jewelry! You know how it goes, it piles up and then gets knotted and unusable! But not any more! Check out some of these inspired solutions and DIY ideas from Design Sponge, B. Jones, and beyond!

Probably gonna end up with something like this. Love the string between the ends as an earring hanging spot!

LOVE this ceramic egg-carton container, the robin’s egg blue is TDF!

Someday, when we make our move, I’ll upgrade to this type of prettier setup.

Isn’t that just darling!

Now this I can get behind! I think I may have enough random dishes and plates to make this work, we shall see!

Have a great weekend y’all! Here’s hoping I can make this little project hapen and ease my accessorizing in the weeks to come!

XO

Leave a Reply

