Allow me to introduce… The Cosby Sweater Project


Sometimes an idea is so good, it gets one so excited they can hardly share it fast enough! As some of you know, I have a deep rooted affinity for the Huxtable family (particularly Claire, she’s a supreme motherhood & fashion icon) so when someone recommended I check out The Cosby Sweater Project tumblr I was immediately hooked! Can’t wait to see some more, keep ’em coming!!

And I had to make special mention of the way these hand-drawn images make my heart soar. It got my mind wondering through all kinds of integration possibilities for hand drawn art on the internet. Hmmm…any examples you guys can think of?? (artists websites and blogs don’t count, I think I mean where the images are hand-drawn for the web specifically)

Happy Monday!

XO

One response to “Allow me to introduce… The Cosby Sweater Project

  1. brilliant! seeing these patterns again gets me misty … such an amazing wardrobe those cosby’s had!

Leave a Reply

