Vintage Brown Leather Backpack


I have a name for a band- well- actually it’s my band (in my mind). I’m the back-up singer and shake a brilliant tambourine 🙂 . We’re called Petite Manila Envelope. Somehow searching for a Brown Leather Backback made me think of sharing this…big want!

Decisions, decisions…

XO

All backpacks available on Etsy, click pics for links.

2 responses to “Vintage Brown Leather Backpack

  1. Pingback: Allow me to introduce… Quicksilver Women | need. want. HAVE.

  2. Gasp! these look absolutely gorgeous. The first one, not a big fan of the feathery decorations, but the bag itself looks awesome.

    The second one is definitely my favorite. Those braided decorations give it that special kind of look. Love leather backpacks in general, but that one is just incredible.

Leave a Reply

