Stella Dot


There was a special treat waiting for me on my desk this morning!

I recently attended a Stella Dot event with girlfriends here in the city. We all had a great time playing dress up with the stylist, enjoying baked brie and yummy wines, and gabbing about people’s kids and jobs (a bit beyond me, but an oh so amazing glimpse into the future)!

I picked out the silver nugget bracelet and couldn’t have been more pleased when it arrived today, so fast! I really love it! It has great weight to it, and I think will be worn often either stacked or solo. The little flower closure really makes it shine!!

Yay new thing!

XO

Leave a Reply

