Allow me to introduce… Soul-mates! Me & Lynne Dell


One of my absolute FAVORITE fashion blogs is Ari Seth Cohen’s Advanced Style. He and I have a similar idea of what beauty and style can and should be. He’s dedicated his blog to tracking the timeless trends and flawless fashion of the older sector of fashionistas in town. Simply divine!               

This particular post shows off the elegance and wisdom of Miss Lynne Dell, owner of one of my favorite (although a bit too pricey for me, someday!) Off Broadway Boutique here in Manhattan. The pics here are all from Ari’s recent interview with her, and the youtube video below solidifies Lynne and I as soul-mates. “Dress for the theater of your life” she says again and again – do I live in her brain or what?? Add that to my own “This is the adventure of your life, dress accordingly” and we’ve created a powerhouse mantra for positive self- image and fashion fabulosity!

Thanks Ari, this REALLY made my Friday!!!

XO

One response to “Allow me to introduce… Soul-mates! Me & Lynne Dell

  1. Pingback: CFDA Awards 2011 | need. want. HAVE.

Leave a Reply

