Pretty things.


Just some pretty things, since life can sometimes seem so dam ugly… Closet Visit, Wandie Kabule. Gorgeous.If you don’t know this hip & adorable part of Miss Streisand, you probably saw this picture and thought “Who’s that Brooklynite, all trying to rap and shit?”

Pants I should have bought two years ago when I saw them at Forever 21, so well done Dirty Hair Halo, love your style.

Ponder Knitwear via Design for Mankind. Canyons worth dreaming about.

Frida above, Karla below

The Purple Fairy. Dancing in sun beams.

My wedding bouquet, made by my sis & I. B. Jones fo’ life. I’m off to enjoy the Thursday sunshine! Hope you’re getting a kiss of Spring wherever you are!

XO

Leave a Reply

