NEED: Free People Spring Catalogue


There really is a difference between want and need. Cause like, I wanted that stuff from Pixie Market, but I like need these looks from Free People to come to life for me. Even as a kid I was drawn to their ethereal shapes and drapes.I’m especially excited to see that most of what’s highlighted in their Spring catalogue are pieces that are absolutely in my current wardrobe.Do you have reliable places you go for inspiration year after year?

Tell me about it, stud!

I’ll definitely be going back to this post later in the season to remind myself some how to’s in piece pairings…


OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH…WOW.

Teehee.

Leave a Reply

