WANT: Pixie Market


OO LA LA…Here’s my ever-growing wish list of items from Pixie Market.com :On a mission to figure out how to emulate the above look. The loose turban in blue and white, the stunning burnt orange loose-fit Tee, the long weighty necklace, LOVE.

I know, I know, I’m on the wagon – but this PVC sherbet orange roll over shirt collar is only $44! A girl can dream, can’t she?IMOGEN BELFIELD ring, yummo.

My Pet Square camel leather trapeze top $424 – which means she ain’t coming home any time soon, shopping ban or no ban. Buuuuuut I am inspired enough to maybe try to DIY one of these babies.

That last top takes the cake to me. I don’t think it’s the exact one from the first shot, but it’s equally fantastic!! I can imagine wearing it year-round with absolutely everything!

Cyber-shopping is better than window-shopping any day!

X

One response to “WANT: Pixie Market

  1. Pingback: NEED: Free People Spring Catalogue | Need. Want. Have.

Leave a Reply

