FYI: Shopping Ban


It begins today Tuesday February 22, 2011 at 4:03pm EST.

It ends Tuesday Tuesday April 19, 2011 at 4:03pm EST.

I think I can, I think I can, I think I can…goal here is to put those funds back in to a gym membership. I’ve been thinking lately that the reason I shop SO often in winter is because somehow I’m hoping I’ll find a nice sunny day on sale someplace. Obviously this will never happen 🙂 . But it occurs to me that IF I were to get a nice sunny day, I have a wardrobe FULL of exciting new-to-me garments to wear, like lots of them even.

I want things, I need little, I have all.

Wow, never seemed so hard to hit ‘publish’ – but here it goes!

Leave a Reply

