Allow me to introduce…Miss Moss


SUNO & VALLOTTON: The PHENOMENAL blog Miss Moss is one of my absolute favorites. The combinations of photography and paintings are good for hours of inspitration, and today’s post of Suno’s Fall 2011 collection paired with its inspiration paintings by Peter Doig and Félix Vallotton blew me away.

I’m so excited to share these stunning pairings. As I mentioned in the comment I left on the OG post, her side by side showings of the painters and designers works do a service to both. The outfits are clearer with the paintings as context, and the paintings are more vibrant and are made current by the collection – Brava!! Thanks Miss Moss for the shot of beauty this afternoon. xo


Leave a Reply

