Buffalo Exchange : belt or scarf?


Yesterday I pulled out one of my most favorite things! This scarf/belt thingy is something I picked up years ago at Buffalo Exchange in San Francisco several years ago. I was drawn to it because it holds within it every power color I’ve ever dreamed of (including my recent obsession Cornflower Blue!), and have been wearing it predominantly as a scarf.

For this outfit, I actually played around with it as a belt, which is I think the way it was intended, teehee.

I even did a little something with my hair – TAKE THAT WINTER!!!

Not bad for a frist day out after too many sick days to count, cheers to a healthy rest of the season 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

