Clean 70’s fashion, casual elegance


Yet again, I’m caught between a cold day and hard place.

My mind is so alive with color and length and flow, but outside there’s no room for anything but long johns and water-proof boots. These outfits scream of the ease of better weather days and of fashion as an extension of feelings – these gals look to be feeling easy- easy like sunday morning. That’ll be me guys!!! Soon enough…

This is also a shout out to my girl Amy, who I know is dying to get into her high waist jeans and tucked in plaid shirts – I’ll be your pal in 70’s revival, woot woot!

For pretty much every wide leg option available visit this ShopBop link.

Leave a Reply

