Need! Tilly Bloom, jeweler


Wow!

While style stalking one of my favorite bloggers Miss Rebecca of The Clothes Horse I noticed the most lovely little brooch! See an image of it below.

I went through everything on the Tilly Bloom site and picked out the one below for myself! I often feel just like this little hermit, creeping my head out to take a look at the world around me!

Cheers to snow day online shopping – it’s SO much fun even while not buying 🙂 For ore of Tilly’s beautiful work check her out at Tilly Bloom – her work is innovative, righteously priced and easy to wear! Love love love it xo

Leave a Reply

