Greatest Pants of All Time


These are my favorite pants, and I decided they need a shout-out!

They’re perfectly high waisted, deep pocketed and flattering- puuuurfection 🙂

They were $20 at American Apparel last spring, can you imagine? I mean NOTHING is that cheap in there- I really lucked out. I have some high waist jean fantasies on my mind right now (inspired in part by a blast from my past Kristina Theard of  Kristina Kouture, hi babe!).

I’ve pulled them out a few times with long-johns underneath this winter – but oh how I miss the ease of summer days…le sigh


This is me honeymooning on the Amalfi Coast this past summer. It was a dream come true, no shame about that.

Leave a Reply

