Allow me to introduce…Lauren Ezersky!


She’s stunning, she’s creative, she’s still doing her thing ‘all these years later’.

Allow me to introduce : LAUREN EZERSKY.

Her focused and evolved fashion sense has completely changed my hump day around. Incredibly sophisticated and fanciful, Lauren’s style is something to strive towards as I embrace 30 and beyond!

Check out this link to stylelikeu.com for more incredible images of ehr home, accesorries, and closet!

Wonder which of the items in my current repertoire will make it to my 60’s…? Hmmmm….

Leave a Reply

